Conversations about hair. Coconut + essential oil mask

Posted on 2016/11/22

0



Mano dukros “Blogina” apie plaukų piržiūrą. Gerai parašyta!

I M U

We girls have our haircare routines, which can generally be very different. It of course depends on the type of your hair. Some like to invest a lot of time and money and the other ones (that would be both of us) don’t have time for it all and just try to keep it short and simple. Something else crucial is to keep the routine natural and as chemical free a possible.

hair-mask-monika-process

MU: My hair has natural locks, which sound like fun, but in reality it cost me a lot of nerves when they were longer. At some point I just decided to cut them because it was taking way too much time. Now I’m growing them back because of my experience with essential oils. It helps me keep my hair in shape all the time. I’ve reached the point when I wake up and don’t even have to…

View original post 429 more words

Posted in: Informacija